Quantcast
Website Powered By DS

image

Sanford High School
GOLF
Sanford Tramples Noble

image

Sanford High School
FOOTBALL
Sanford shuts out South Portland

image

Sanford High School
FOOTBALL
Sanford vs Deering JV Football

image

Sanford Athletics
Cancellations/Postponements

image

Sanford High School
GOLF

image

Sanford High School
FOOTBALL

image

Sanford High School
FOOTBALL

image

Sanford Athletics

RSS Featured Stories

  • image

    Sanford High School
    GOLF

    Sanford Tramples Noble


    Due the the league minder site I was not able to give the correct scores. The real scores were 11.5 Sanford to 1.5 Marshwood Athletics.

  • image

    Sanford High School
    FOOTBALL

    Sanford shuts out South Portland


    Sanford shut out 2-0 South Portland who is now 2-1. Sanford played a great defensive game.

  • image

    Sanford High School
    FOOTBALL

    Sanford vs Deering JV Football


    Number 88 on Rams intercepted the ball by catching it one handed. Mike Lenny blocked field goal attempt.

  • image

    Sanford Athletics

    Cancellations/Postponements


    Monday, December 9, 2013 All practices have been cancelled for today. The Varsity and JV Girls and Boys Games for today have been postponed to Thursday, December 12, 2013.  All times remain the same. The JH Basketball games with Kennebunk for today have been postponed.  No reschedule date[...]


Video Galleries







View More >>

Photo Galleries







View More >>

School Information


Athletic Director: Gordie Salls
School Phone: 207-324-8080
Conference: ME - Southwestern Maine Activities Association
Location: Sanford, ME
Official School Site: N/A

  • Upcoming Events

  • Recent Results

Photo Galleries


Chalk Board


- Spring Sports 2015
  If you are interested in a Spring Sport please attend the sign up meetings for your respective sport or contact the coach of that sport. Baseball - Mark Boissonneault mboissonneault@sanford.org Softball -- Mike Bailey mbailey@sanford.org Boys Track -- Kevin Way kway@sanford.org Girls Track - Steve Walker swalker@sanford.org Girls Tennis - T Doiron tdoiron22@gmail.com Boys Tennis - Brad Chiasson bchiasson@sanford.org Girls Lacrosse -- Diana Walker dwalker@sanford.org
 
 

Please log in to vote

You need to log in to vote. If you already had an account, you may log in here

Alternatively, if you do not have an account yet you can create one here.