Quantcast
Website Powered By DS

Stories, Photos and Videos

Cancellations/Postponements

Cancellations

Varsity Football to Play in Semi Finals

HOMECOMING FOOTBALL GAME

Kennard-Dale senior becomes all-time goals leader in PA girls’ lacrosse

Cancellation...

Cancellation...

Varsity Foot...

HOMECOMING F...

Kennard-Dale...

RSS Featured Stories

  • image

    Cancellations/Postponements


    Monday, December 9, 2013 All practices have been cancelled for today. The Varsity and JV Girls and Boys Games for today have been postponed to Thursday, December 12, 2013.  All times remain the same. The JH Basketball games with Kennebunk for today have been postponed.  No reschedule date[...]

  • image

    Cancellations


    Monday, December 9th All sports practices have been cancelled. The Varsity and JV Girls and Boys Basketball Games have been postponed to Thursday, December 12th.  All times remain the same. JH Basketball games with Kennebunk have been postponed.  A reschedule date has not yet been set.

  • image

    Varsity Football to Play in Semi Finals


    Varsity Football will be playing Thornton Academy at 1 p.m. on Saturday,       November 9th at Thornton Academy.

  • image

    HOMECOMING FOOTBALL GAME


    SANFORD VS. S. PORTLAND October 4, 2013 7:00 p.m. Cobb Stadium


Video Galleries







View More >>

Photo Galleries







View More >>

School Information


Athletic Director: Gordie Salls
School Phone: 207-324-8080
Conference: ME - Southwestern Maine Activities Association
Location: Sanford, ME
Official School Site: N/A

  • Upcoming Events

  • Recent Results

Chalk Board


- Spring Sports 2015
  If you are interested in a Spring Sport please attend the sign up meetings for your respective sport or contact the coach of that sport. Baseball - Mark Boissonneault mboissonneault@sanford.org Softball -- Mike Bailey mbailey@sanford.org Boys Track -- Kevin Way kway@sanford.org Girls Track - Steve Walker swalker@sanford.org Girls Tennis - T Doiron tdoiron22@gmail.com Boys Tennis - Brad Chiasson bchiasson@sanford.org Girls Lacrosse -- Diana Walker dwalker@sanford.org

- Events for September 8, 2014
  Varsity Field Hockey will be playing at Noble High School at 4 p.m. Junior Varsity Football will be hosting Scarborough at Cobb Stadium at 4 p.m. Golf will be playing Marshwood at the Outlook in South Berwick at 3:30 p.m.

 
 

Please log in to vote

You need to log in to vote. If you already had an account, you may log in here

Alternatively, if you do not have an account yet you can create one here.